TEPC@TELECOMEPC.IN

 +91-11-23314611

List Of Exhibitior


S.NO Company Name Contact Details Company Logo Description
1 Frog Cellsat Ltd Rajnish Sharma
rajnishsharma@frogcellsat.com
91 9650158880
India
‘Frog Cellsat is an Indian technology company in the 2G/ 3G/ 4G wireless technology space, providing wireless coverage solutions for more than a decade now. The company has home grown coverage enhan  Read More
2 Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL) Rajesh Tripathi
rajesh.tripathi@vnl.in
+919899431902
India
Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL) is a telecom infrastructure company that is leading Indian innovation in design, development and manufacture of telecom gear for GSM and broadband networks. It makes a ra  Read More
3 XS Infosol Pvt Ltd Amit Pasari
amit@xsinfosol.com
+91 9953007901
India
XS Infosol is a 17 year old software application and development company. XS Infosol provides subscriber management solutions for internet access locations such as Telco's, ISP's and Enterprises. Thi  Read More
4 Tejas Networks Ltd. Neha Gandhi
nehaga@india.tejasnetworks.com
91 9810123439
India
Tejas Networks, an optical and data networking products company, designs and develops market leading products in the Optical Networking and Broadband Access (4G/LTE, GPON) segments. Tejas has a full   Read More
5 Megastar Computer Services Dharmesh Patel
switch@megastar.in
9998877665
India
MEGASTAR is a leading Systems Integrator / Network Integrator providing Complete END-TO-END Solutions based on innovative use of Advanced Technologies.  Read More
6 Paramount Communications limited Shailender Singh
shailender.singh@paramountcables.com
92 9818541666
India
Paramount Cables is one of the top ten cable manufacturers in India with a group turnover of above $ 80 million. With over six decades of operations, the group has built up a portfolio spanning a comp  Read More
7 Kaynes Technologies Javagal S Prashanth
javagal.s@kaynestechnology.net
91 9886310675
India
Kaynes Technology has the State of the Art Production and Testing facility and a modern infrastructure , including an exclusive line for Green Manufacturing, having the expertise and capability to man  Read More
8 Infonet Solutions Bhuvnesh Thakar
ceo@infonet.in
91 9879205656
Infonet Solutions
Infonet Solutions is a leading manufacturer of Remote Powered Switches (Unmanaged/ Web-Managed), PoE Ethernet Switches (Unmanaged/ Web-Managed), PoE Injector, Outdoor Switches, FTTH Products - OLT, ON  Read More
9 Cohesive Technologies Ashdhir Kinra
ashdhir@cohtechnologies.com
9717200086
India
Cohesive Technologies is a renowned Global Telecom service provider working on the platform of IP and VoIP. Cohesive Technologies is working with their technology partners like Cyberdata, Grandstream,  Read More
10 Centre for Development of Telematics CDOT Aman Singhania
amans@cdot.in
91 9990918880
India
Hailed as the progenitor of the Indigenous Telecom Revolution in the nation, Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT) with more than 3 decades of its relentless R&D efforts in the Indigenous desig  Read More
11 Birla Cable Ltd Anoop Srivastava
anoop@birlacable.com
91 9833579977
India
Birla Cable Limited (Formerly known as Birla Ericsson Optical Limited) is a premier company in the field of Telecommunication Cables, which offers one of widest portfolio of Copper and Fibre Optic cab  Read More
12 Himachal Futuristic Communications (HFCL) Pragati Yadav
yadav.pragati@hfcl.com
8587024644
India
The company manufactures access equipment, optical fibre cables, accessories and terminal equipment. It also carries out in house R&D activities in order to explore new technologies, design radio, opt  Read More
13 Fibcom India Ltd A M Gopalakrishnan
am.gopalakrishnan@fibcom.com
91 9810099516
India
14 Prayaag Technologies Venugopal Dayalan
dayalan1962@gmail.com
9566249295
India
Prayaag Technologies, a technocrat company managed by TEAM of Engineers expertise in Telecom Infrastructure and general engineering resource, development and supply management. Their core product line  Read More
15 Paramount Wires & Cables Ltd Anil Yadav
anil.yadav@paramountcables.com
91 8823980298
India
Over the years, the group has widened its portfolio and has attained a reputable name in the cable industry. Their products cater to a wide span of industries including Power, Railways, Telecom, I.T a  Read More
16 Matrix Comsec Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Arvind Parmar
arvind.parmar@matrixcomsec.com
+91 85111 32553
India
Matrix offers an entire range of Unified Communication solutions catering to unique communication needs of businesses. The product portfolio further includes field proven IP-PBXs, feature-rich Gateway  Read More
17 Dura-Line India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Bikram Mohanty
bikram.mohanty@duraline.com
9911319149
India
Dura-Line is the world’s largest producer of the Permanently Solid Lubricated HDPE Ducts “Silicore”, Fluid Pipe Systems and Conduits, as well as Power and Gas Ducting solutions. Dura-Line serves  Read More
18 Prima Telecom Ltd Maloy Pancholi
maloy@primatelindia.com
+91 9811992293
India
It is supported by strong R&D unit approved by DSIR and ISO 9001/140001 & OHSAS 18001 certified and NSIC Certified (National Small Industries Corporation). Their Products are TEC certified (Telecommun  Read More
19 Sterlite Technologies Kaveri Sharma
kaveri.sharma@sterlite.com
91 8130965536
India
They share lineage with the Vedanta Group, one of the world’s largest diversified natural resources company. They are a public company, listed on BSE and NSE, with a broad global shareholder base. W  Read More
20 Sensorise Digital Services Pvt Ltd Prasun Nigam
prasun.nigam@sensorise.net
+91 9810032172
India
Sensorise is the Author / Editor of many IoT / M2M documents like “Technical Report on V2V and Embedded SIMs (Nov, 2015)? ITU Paper on Digital Identity” and “eKYC for Automotive Industry (Mar 20  Read More
21 Saankhya Labs Pvt. Ltd Parag Naik
parag@saankhyalabs.com
8061171000
India
Saankhya Labs, the industry leader in software defined radios (SDR),  Read More
22 Telecommunications Consultants India Ltd TCIL Vijay Tuteja
vijay.tuteja@tcil-india.com
+91 9811731141
India
TCIL service offerings cover Turnkey implementation of the projects from concept to commissioning, Consultancy, Feasibility studies, Planning, Design, Engineering, Construction, Supervision, Quality A  Read More
23 Telimart India Pvt. Ltd Subrata Ghosh
subrata.ghosh@telimart.com
+91 9900194217
India
Their latest product addition is 2x2 MIMO, 3x3 MIMO, 4x4 MIMO for licensed and unlicensed frequency bands. IBS Antenna and RF Components, Power splitters, couplers, combiners, Diplexer, Triplexer, Dup  Read More
24 Visesh Infosystems private limited Vipin Garg
vipin@axisconvergence.com  
9876543210
India
Visesh Infosystems private limited latest product is XMPP based B2C wallet using side chaining for audit trail and transaction integrity.  Read More
25 Wifi-soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd Esha
esha@wifi-soft.com
91 88988 88558
India
WiFi Module for Offline Entertainment System; e.Monitoring Camera. End to end wireless networking company with over 10 million unique users around the world. Wifi-soft has successfully procured major   Read More
26 KEC International Limited Aman Chhabraa
aman@rpgsmartinfra.com
9971395365
India
KEC International Limited, the flagship company of RPG Group is a global infrastructure Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) major.  Read More
27 Shyam Spectra Pvt Ltd Sunil Dagar
sunil.dagar@vnl.in 
9977665544
India
Internet service provider  Read More
28 Lava International Ltd. Rahul Shanu
rahul.shanu@lavainternational.in
9560394014
India
Lava International Limited is a leading Mobile Handset Company in India . The company has been building mobile handset design capability including industrial design, mechanical design, hardware design  Read More
29 TSDSI Bindoo Srivastava
bindoo@tsdsi.org
9887766554
India
TSDSI is an autonomous, membership based, standards development organization(SDO) for Telecom/ICT products and services in India.They develop standards for access, back-haul, and infrastructure system  Read More
30 Vanu India Pvt. Ltd ANOJ KUMAR SINGH
anoj@vanu.com
+91 9811343588
India
Vanu’s software RAN solutions portfolio is designed to help operators reduce both CAPEX and OPEX expenditures in order reduce the total cost of ownership. Vanu can help to reduce total cost of owner  Read More
31 World Phone IT Services Pvt. Ltd. Vivek Dhir
vivek@callwpi.com
9899634477
India
They are an innovation-driven company specializing in end-to-end technology enablement & management for our customers globally. WPITS has a significant presence in geographies like India, South East A  Read More
32 Sensorise Sharad Arora
sharad.arora@sensorise.net
9212109999
India
33 VNL BS Yadav
bs.yadav@vnl.in
9811155336
India
34 tele communication Rashk Siddiqui
hjk@telecommunication.com
56678798
India
35 Paramount Parth Aggarwal
parth.aggarwal@paramountcables.com
9871235678
India
36 KEc Jayant Kohale
jayant@rpgsmartinfra.com
2266606377
India
37 VNL Rajiv Khanna
rajiv.khanna@vnl.com
9873573711
India
38 Tejas n/w Sanjay Kumar
sanjayku@india.tejasnetwork.com
11244519090
India
39 lava Mobile Ramendra kumar
ramendra.kumar@lavainternational.in
8800592600
India
40 Matrix Telecom Bhavik Singadia
bhavik.s@matrixcomsec.com
7572880014
India
41 Prima Telecom Limited Ankit Awasthi
ankit.awasthi@primatelindia.com
9958599344
India
42 Prima Telecom Limited Rahul Sharma
rahul@primatelindia.com
9891118527
India